ATRALOsecur

Locations

ATRALOsecur has a presence in Germany in four locations.

ATRALOsecur GmbH at Frankfurt

Lurgiallee 6-8
60439 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

+49 69 271005-300

Your contact persons in Frankfurt

Rolf-Peter Groß

Managing director & Management transit insurance

+49 69 271005-144 GrossR@ATRALOsecur.de

Michael Grass

Head of legal and transport liability department

+49 69 271005-304 GrassM@ATRALOsecur.de

Marcus Odenthal

Member of executive board

+49 211 13993307 OdenthalM@ATRALOsecur.de

ATRALOsecur GmbH in Munich

Englschalkinger Str. 12
81925 Munich
Germany

+49 89 38177-471

Your contact person in Munich

Christian Klaas

Head of claims service Munich

+49 89 38177-471 KlaasC@ATRALOsecur.de

ATRALOsecur GmbH in Freiburg

Bismarckallee 11-13
79098 Freiburg
Germany

+49 761 31902-23

Your contact person in Freiburg

Martin Gromann

Head of claims service Freiburg

+49 761 31902-23 GromannM@ATRALOsecur.de

ATRALOsecur GmbH in Hamburg

Heidenkampsweg 43–45
20097 Hamburg
Germany

+49 40 23777-174

Your contact person in Hamburg

Ralf Hauschildt

Senior underwriter marine/Transport liability insurance

+49 40 23777-174 HauschildtR@ATRALOsecur.de

Christiane Schumann

Senior claims director

+49 40 23777-155 SchumannC@ATRALOsecur.de